You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZTE Blade X Max with 6-inch screen to launch on Cricket Wireless tomorrow

in #cricket9 months ago

I've been a dedicated Cricket Wireless customer for many years, and I've consistently enjoyed their exceptional service. Throughout my entire tenure with them, I haven't encountered any significant communication issues, all while keeping my expenses in check. What I particularly appreciate is that whenever I have inquiries, I can effortlessly dial the Cricket Wireless customer service hotline - https://cricket-wireless.pissedconsumer.com/customer-service.html and a knowledgeable representative is always available to answer my questions and offer valuable guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44