Most Runs Collector of Australia Women Cricket Team (Meg Lanning).

in #cricket5 years ago

image

Meg Lanning is now the highest run collector of Australia women cricket.

After scoring 58* runs against WI women, Meg Lanning passed Karen Rolton.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm a little bit surprised Ellyse Perry is as low as 5th. By the time she finishes her career, I think she'll find herself at the top of that list.

I also think that Ellyse Perry will be the top. She is the most talented batsman of Australian team, I think.

Posted using Partiko Android

She is an amazing athlete. Not only is she an amazing all-rounder, but she's also represented Australia at international level in Soccer.

The type of role model I want my daughter to grow up watching

Posted using Partiko Android

Hopefully your daughter will also represent Australia like Ellyse Perry or more than Ellyse Perry.
Full sports upvote from me.
Stay blessed !!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. Whichever path she chooses, I just want her to play with integrity and enjoy whatever she does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65