Win big win๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

in #cricket โ€ข 7 years ago

I love khulna team for BPL. Today win ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œimages(1).jpg

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I like Dhaka

Wow.keep on.dhaka is powerful team this BPL

Congratulations @rakibul007! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for your beautiful comments

I am barisal burners fan

I like barishal.But you barisal burners are not. But I hope they will back up again

i like cricket

Thank you for your beautiful comments

BPL is doing well now it's become a popular day by day al over the world

Not just BPL brothers Ocken's cricket is very popular around the world.

I Love Khulna Bcz My Home Jessore.

Wow.Khulna is still very popular in Khulna and many players play in the national team

I love dakha.

keep on brother .dhaka is powerful team this BPL

good for u then

Thank you for your beautiful comments

Rangpur supporter๐Ÿ˜ญ

I like Rangpur as well because my favorite prolifer marshafi bin mortaza's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45