Sort:  

I don't have any problem with it at all. Lots of people do it and that's fine by me.
I responded to the comment in which I placed this comment.
https://steemit.com/cricket/@erikah/re-as-abir-2018919t63837626z

This person judged somebody else for doing almost exactly what you did. At the end of a nice blog he asked for an upvote, comment or resteem. Nothing wrong with that.

When he did it she threatened to report him. When you did it she upvoted it and placed a nice comment.

She uses double standards and that is wrong.

Thank you for replying.
However I am not asking for upvotes. It is not the same.
But like I said I will delete it as I don't want to sound as such and to cause misunderstanding which lead to blame someone that I respect.

It is not at all judgmental to you. You did not do anything wrong in my opinion! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47