Shakib's call to the students to return home

in #cricket6 years ago

Shakib Al Hasan posted on Facebook for the protesting students. Students and students of the Test and Twenty-year captain want to return home to study in mind.
shakib_al_hasan_15.jpg
The country's spontaneous response to the demand for safe road demanded spontaneous movement. In the last six days, school-college students protested peacefully against the existing traffic system, expressed solidarity with the people of all parts of the country. The government decided to consider their claim as logical, to fill them together.

When playing the series against the West Indies, there are eyes on the movement of Bangladesh cricket team players. Bangladesh is now in Florida in the United States to play the second Twenty20 series against the West Indies. From there, posted on Facebook for the students, the Test and T20 captains of Bangladesh. He wants his students to go back home, 'I'm in Florida now. Today, at a crucial moment, I want to say something to my young fans. On July 29, I was very shocked to see the death of two school students Dia and Abdul Karim in the capital on the airport road. But when I saw that from the beginning of my classmate, students from all over the country started the movement demanding the punishment of the guilty and the safe road, I am proud to be a citizen of Bangladesh. If I was in the country, I would have come to take you autographs.
I want to say thank you, your claims are effective. Honorable Prime Minister has been working sincerely to make the family safe and secure roads in addition to financial assistance. Five of them have already been arrested including canceling the route permit of the accused. In this situation I would kindly request you, to concentrate on returning to class. What you have done will be history in this country. This achievement will be successful by going back to your reading table.
Your demands have been met and being. If I get annoyed, I will get along with you. '

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35