You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sporting drama at its very finest

in #cricket5 years ago

One of the best ever finals I have experienced in my life. It was a real test of nerves for both teams, countrymen and in fact even for a not-so-related audience like me. Both teams deserved to grab that cup.

Well, what to say more.. You already know my game's last moment's anxiety from our telegram messages :) Congrats mate

Sort:  

I've watched the highlights at least 10 times since Sunday. When do you think it becomes unhealthy to keep doing it?

I better leave some phone numbers of good psychiatrists as a reply to your comment Lolzz Or is it too late now?

Can't blame you man, everyone would love to relive those moments.

Just think, the Ashes starts in a couple of weeks. God help me :-)

Zzz I was totally unaware of that so thanks for sharing.. Now, I really envy you guys. Wish I was an Englishman just to experience this current adrenaline rush :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50