It is not correct to compare myself and Umar Akmal, Ahmad Shahzad

in #cricket5 years ago

Lahore: Ahmed Shehzad says he got a chance in 2 matches against Sri Lanka but could not perform, I am preparing for some target.

Addressing a press conference at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore, national team opening batsman Ahmad Shahzad said, "I have not worked so hard in the last two years, unfortunately I could not perform in two matches, I was poor in life." Living, man can only work hard to get out of what I did, I will continue to work hard, going to Australia for training four or five before the World Cup.

The national cricketer set eyes on the Twenty20 World Cup, says he had a chance in 2 matches against Sri Lanka but could not perform, I am preparing some targets, it is not correct to compare myself and Umar Akmal because Mistakes are put on me and Omar's fault.

On a question, Ahmed Shehzad said that when the player fears that if one cannot perform in two matches, he will be out. Like the world, we have players who have got full support, in the future. Looking to be a good team.

The national cricketer said that the conditions in Australia have always been troubling for Asian teams. There is also confidence in the player who shows excellent performances, it is not easy to go there and play well against the hosts. Musa, Khushdal, along with Babar Azam, would love to see Iftikhar perform well, but hopefully Pakistan and Australia will see a good test series.

Sort:  

umar akmal is my best player his bating also good and fielding is very well good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42