You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cricket Best Bets : Wrap up and Big Bash Finals

in #cricket7 years ago

Good call on the Renegades and hard luck on the Australia ODI series. I had a strong sense that England would start off as slight favourites, a 3-2 result in their favour or vice-versa at best for Australia - they are a very good ODI side and I wouldn't be surprised if they made the World Cup semi-final next year with ease (early call from me!). I am looking to give out a few individual game bets during the T20 tri-series too...

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm not sure about the T20 series, I need to figure out what my focus is going to be over the next couple of weeks. Not sure if cricket is high on the list right now. Good luck if you're having a bet. I will try to follow your tips.

Thanks mate. Lot of cricket for me in the coming weeks to see which markets to exploit. All the best with your calls too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51