IPL Betting Tips for 2018 - Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore Predictions & Odds

in #cricket6 years ago (edited)

Mumbai Indians take on Royal Challengers Bangalore in the 14th game of the Indian Premier League that will be played at the Wankhede Stadium on April 17. Latest Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore betting tips for this game are below.

My Steemit.com Tipping Track Record So Far (Updated till April 15, 2018): If you bet 5 Steem units on each of my recommendations so far, you would have a profit of 76.25 Steem units.

With the Mumbai Indians struggling with three successive defeats, this could be a good time to start putting money on them to win their first game. Even if Mumbai don't win, one feels a victory is just around the corner for them and you double your investment in the next game to try and win back something.

There's also something about the Mumbai pitch that makes me think twice before going for an over-score market. That's because the Wankhede surface can slip in a googly - every time there's a game that sees high score here there's a good chance the next game is a lower-scoring one.

Hence, I am looking at Under 174.5 Runs in the first innings & I would also say that if possible, try and cash out before it goes all the way to end. You don't want to wait for the last 3-4 overs for the batting team to go bonkers because that's how things have been in this IPL.

Here're my Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL Betting Tips:

5.5 Steems on Mumbai Indians to win: 10/11 (bet365)

5 Steems on Under 174.5 Runs in the first Innings of the game: 11/10 (bet365)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Follow me on Steemit here & on Twitter here. Also, if you have benefitted from my tips, consider tipping me using Crypto below. Thanks!

Bitcoin Wallet: 1PaHwoBdBBwgEvfAN8kUWv5U8DFLugEJQh

Bitcoin Cash Wallet: 1L6dYHDWmjHMranjymhn15g5QLybUhySKR

Ether Wallet:  0x9d1157a1e4dfb00ee782a9e153503e289a2cb23e

Legal: These are tips for those who want to have some fun betting and winning some cash for the odd beer. As with any other predictions, there's an equal chance of it going wrong and this is strictly for informative and entertainment purpose only. If you have a gambling problem, please seek help.

Sort:  

Hello @crickettipster , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "postpromoter"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53