Australia v England Betting Tips - Odds & Predictions for 3rd T20I on February 10

in #cricket7 years ago

The third T20I of the tri-series in Australia will see the hosts clash with England at the MCG in Melbourne. The Australia v England betting tips for the third T20I can be found below.

My Steemit.com Tipping Track Record So Far (Updated till February 8, 2018): If you bet 10 Steem units on each of my recommendations so far, you would have a profit of 98 Steem units.

Australia have won two games in a row and are comfortably perched at the top of the table and it comes as no surprise that they are the bookmakers' favourites at 8/13 to win this game too. 

However, I will maintain what I had said in my previous preview of the game between these two sides - don't count England out in the white-ball format given their amazing record. Besides, I am not sure Australia have done enough to warrant those short odds - something that makes me put my money at the moment on England (13/10).

Also interesting to note that the MCG isn't a six-hitting ground, with an average of around 7 sixes in a T20 across international and domestic cricket. This average does go slightly over 7.5 in the last five years but I am tempted to go for that under-10 sixes in the game market.

Here're my Australia v England T20I tri-series Betting Tips:

5 Steems on England to win: 13/10 (bet365)

6 Steems on Under 10 Sixes in the Match: 5/6 (bet365)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Follow me on Steemit here & on Twitter here.

Also, if you have benefitted from my tips, consider tipping me using Crypto below. Thanks!

Bitcoin Wallet: 1PaHwoBdBBwgEvfAN8kUWv5U8DFLugEJQh

Bitcoin Cash Wallet: 1L6dYHDWmjHMranjymhn15g5QLybUhySKR

Ether Wallet:  0x9d1157a1e4dfb00ee782a9e153503e289a2cb23e

Legal: These are tips for those who want to have some fun betting and winning some cash for the odd beer. As with any other predictions, there's an equal chance of it going wrong and this is strictly for informative and entertainment purpose only. If you have a gambling problem, please seek help.  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80