Sort:  

Haha, well hopefully games like this that are broadcast on freeview TV will convince people to give cricket a try. A group of us went to the England v Bangladesh game in the group stage and I had a spare ticket which I gave to a non-cricket loving friend. He had a great time and has been glued to the tournament ever since. Yesterday when we won he called to thank me for introducing cricket to him. I am converting non-believers one at a time ;-)

it's cool we can go from Scorum to here , the beauty of crypto.
Hope you are doing awesome <3

Do I know you? ;-)

It feels like Scorum in the early days i.e. lots of positive energy and people who actually want to talk about sport! Let's hope it lasts ......

glad we all sorta, cough...migrated
yeah it's steem so no telling but so far so good, yeah I remember when Scorum was actually pleasant and we thought it would do something , now it feels like the bitconnect dude tbh

It would be funnier if we had a Carlos!

Oh I've been to a few events, a few years ago now though. One was England Australia at Trent bridge (it's about 10 minutes walk) and was a great day out. Sunshine, Beer, and I believe England Stuffed them too :D

Not the game where we bowled them out for 60 on the first morning? That would have been awesome to watch live! An Ashes Test is always special. I'll be there at the Oval, Day 3, 5th Test hopefully watching us bring the urn home :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50