Flashmob Coins Free #1

in #creptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I want to organize an interesting flashmob. The fact is that quite by chance yesterday I heard about one new coin, which you can get for free, even without participation in the official bounty campaign.

Photo by pixabay.com

It's time to connect the Collective Intelligence, as it's almost impossible to keep track of all the novelties.

If things go well, then I'll make a similar flashmob traditional. What do you need to participate in it? Nothing. Below, simple and referral links will be given, after which you can get coins (tokens) for free.

Your task is very simple - go, register and get these coins. In addition, you can leave in the comments links to your options for obtaining free coins (simple and referral links).

If they are not on my list, then I will register for them personally. In addition, perhaps it will be interesting to someone else and there will be even more options.

In this case, all new projects will also be included in subsequent releases and Flashmob will appear - Coins Free - No.2, 3, 4, etc.

Thus, it will be easier for us to monitor all the free opportunities and there will be a chance not to miss any of them. Then we can pay more attention to writing our posts and making money here.

So, today's list looks like this:

Authorship.com - here you will receive 75 coins From the project & nbsp; authorship.com to your Etherium wallet, so prepare the address in advance, where the airs will be sent to you.

Сoinstarter.com - here you immediately give 10 coins , and then add One coin per each daily visit.

Mavrochain.io - here, too, we are given < Strong> 150 coins for registration, so you can participate.

Wcex.co - 50 coins give free of charge for registration In the project.

To be continued
Sort:  

@borishaifa,
Very useful information friend! If one of them hits like neo, omg do... just imagine the profit :D

Thanks for sharing this useful information with us! Really appreciate your effort!

Cheers~

Thank you @theguruasia ) Don't hesitate to share your links too ;-)

@borishaifa - Sire, love your post. I will join them Sire.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

great information sir. 100% like and resteem

Thanks, for resteeming ;-)

Thanks for resteem this useful information.

How do you spell it right, creptocurrency or craptocurrency ?)

Shit, I don't know how to explain it. It is not the first time when appear mistakes in tags. I am writing at my keyboard, but it seems to me, that here works the same system as in smartphones, that "writes words instead of you, automatically". I hate it, but stiil I am not used to check it every time. And IT DOESN'T MAKE MISTAKES in other tags, only in FIRST (!!!), that is the most important. I can not explain it. It seems to me, that I had sent 300 dollars my mistake - exactly from the same reason.... Shit, shit, shit!

I have decided to re-publish the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95