Clinging to life

in #creepystory8 years ago

Clinging to life

Coming from school, I found my mother going away. It is quite normal when
of night she ran away - the work requires a doctor. Throwing portfolio into a corner, I said goodbye to my mother and had fallen into the kitchen. Dumplings. Well, to this I also got used to, they even distinguish the brand manufacturer. Judging by the smell of wet cardboard - is "dumplings from Olezhka". Probably, Oleg worked in the factory for the production of toilet paper.

While the mother is not, and can play a little bit, like any mother and the doctor she believes that all diseases of the computer. Turn off the lights and run WoT, I climbed on a chair. After sitting for half an hour, I suddenly heard footsteps and muffled voice. Neighbors from above, probably ... And then I got the idea - aunts Maria, a neighbor from the top, left to his sister in Novosibirsk, warned us a week ago. Formication ran.

It was scary to lower your foot on the floor to turn on the lights, so turning the game, I turned on the notepad on the entire screen for the light source. And then it became quite uncomfortable, because the steps seemed quite close, somewhere in my apartment. The room was lit only by the dim light of the monitor, it would be necessary to reach the switch, but I just sat and listened.

Looking down at the window. In the glass, through the city at night, I reflected my room. And in the reflection from the open door of the room he stuck out a hand. Staring eyes, I looked at the door - in reality no arms were observed.

Running in the deceptively empty doorway door was terrible and I had no choice but to watch the reflection of the door. The hand was still there. His fingers gripped the jamb. In the eyes rushed clock that wore on his arm. They drew attention to the fact that the shape of the dial was not quite normal, he looked like an infinity sign. Then abruptly dropped to second hand jamb. Startled, I screamed! It has become even worse.

Suddenly, his hands began to move, trying to thoroughly grasp, catch up and crawl into my room. The last thing I remember before you faint, this is what your hands have broken off the door ...

"Kaaaaatya! Wake up!" - In the nose hit the sharp smell of ammonia. Mom returned to duty and found me on the floor of the room. I could not tell her everything that had happened. But my mother had something to tell me. By long tradition, she began to tell what happened during her shift.

"Today, the challenge was quite a young man, on the roof running around with friends. In front of the girls decided to show off, grabbed the railing on the edge of the roof, his feet propped himself on the edge, but slipped, hung on his hands, my friends yet recovered from the shock, he fell .. . The sixth floor ... How long clung to life, but fractures incompatible with life. his mother now also in our hospital, a heart attack. it is clear, from her beloved son only hours remain, such as an inverted Eight .. . "

Sort:  

Congratulations @damba! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @damba! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @damba! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35