Which one ?? Can You find the Real One?

in #creepypasta6 years ago

While checking my sister before bed, fixing pillows and blankets to make her comfortable, my sister whines. He said, "Brother, please check if there is a ghost under my bed ..." Smiling, I obeyed his request and looked down. and the bottom I found the exact same figure as my sister, a child who looked exactly like the boy in bed. She huddled shivering down there and whispered to me, "Brother, please ... in my bed there is a ghost ..."
image.png


Sambil memeriksa adikku sebelum tidur, memperbaiki bantal dan selimut untuk membuatnya nyaman, adikku merengek. Dia berkata, "Kakak, tolong periksa apakah ada hantu di bawah tempat tidurku ..." Akupun tersenyum, dan langsung menuruti permintaannya dan menunduk. dan di bagian bawah saya menemukan sesosok anak yang sama persis dengan adik saya, seorang anak yang tampak persis seperti bocah lelaki yang berada di tempat tidur. Dia meringkuk di sana dan berbisik padaku, "kakak, tolong ... di tempat tidurku ada hantu ..."
Sort:  

@xwndsgr, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Congratulations @xwndsgr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulation. Nice 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56616.63
ETH 3026.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21