Creepypasta roblox user and me

in #creepypasta7 years ago

Im at my friends house its 4 pm. When I was at his house we were playing around like outside we played tag and played games and other stuff. I got there around 11 am. So when i was board I said to him im board what can i do witch im mostly board all the time cause we do everything together and my parents are usally at work and they drop me off at my friends house and his parents like to go places and they let him be home alone so that's why i go to his often. Oh and i forgot to mention that my name is Pat and my friend name is Nate so yea. So i told him i was board so he replied to me well what do you want to do so i say nothing then he said wanna play some roblox.

Then I said whats roblox. So my friend was like what! you don't know what roblox is he said. Then my friend said do you want to try i said yep I wanna try it. So my friend let me use his computer then he loaded up and it said to make a account. So my friend said well make an account. So I did and my name was XxxArtZXxx and my password is well i can't tell you. Then I played my first game on roblox my friend said what game so i said hmm witch one looks the cool. My friend said witch one I said the one where the person is talking through the phone. So he clicked on it showed something in the description it said please don't play its for your own safety then my friend said lets play it anyway. So we played it I was loaded into the game there was only a phone. Me and my friend were confused so we picked up the phone and it wasent ringing so my friend said lets leave the game. When we left the game the phone rang in the kitchen room at my friend's house we went to go answer and when we picked up. Well no one answered me and my friends thought it was probley and prank call so we ignored it so we went back to play roblox this time decided to play this weird game agian.

When we were loaded up into the game. This time the phone rang we went to go pick it up agian nothing so we left the phone and this time the phone in the kitchen rang agian and sombody answerd but sombody was breathing it was werid so we hang up and the kitchen phone rang agian and it sombody said somthing he said play roblox so i did and when we did play roblox we forgot to exit the game but this time the phone rang agian we went to go pick it up in roblox my friend was getting creepied out and the voice sounded like a murder so the guy on the phone said look on the top left of the screen and there was name called user and he said look out the window and he wrote user i was now getting creeped out and my friend was gone and it was dark it was around 9 pm so I went to look for him then I found in his room and he said look at the walls then i said oh my god he writtin a word called user and you so he said you should leave but then i said my mom and dad aren't back then he said once agian leave so I ran out of the house and ran home so i did and when i did i saw a man he was wearing a hood and he stared at me so i ran faster because I was getting scared so I got to my house quickly and closed the door . When I was at my house i noticed my computer was on and it was on my account on roblox and i was on the phone game then my phone rang I was so scared.

So I went to go pick up the phone and a person said he's gone and I said who then he hang up I was confused. So I went back to roblox and a phone rang and he said Im here then i looked out the window and it was the person that i saw when i was running but then i realized he was the person on the phone he said im here outside the window and he sounded exatcly the same as the person I was talking on the phone then i close the curtin went upstaris into my room and smash my computer on the floor then I went back downstaris and the man was gone. So i camled down and i said to myslef was this a dream. So I went to bed my mom and dad came back. So when i woke up this morning my mom and dad were still sleeping. I went to go turn on the tv and it was the news channel so i was watching some news until the people on the news said a boy died last night and the parents were crying calming that his friend killed him and the boy's body was founded outside in the woods and i realized there was a carving on the tree it said user and meCreepypastaTrey1.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @nicade! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47