#Paranoid..

in #creepypasta7 years ago

paranoid

image
Paranoid, the symptoms where someone feels threatenied by someone else, and that's me, I always put a kitchen knife in besides me and stay awake for a long time. Finally I realized it was just paranoid, and one of the easiest ways to eliminate it, to forget or consider yourself really safe.

after day after day it turns out to work, I am back to being a normal human being, I live my day happy, and to celebrate it me and my friends stay up while watching the ball at home my friend friend finally come home and I have to clean up the mess in my house ini.sara fence my house is open and I no longer care about it because it is just my imagination.

all the garbage was collected, as usual I had to throw the garbage out. When I was going back home, I fell, and when I looked back I saw someone holding a knife in his hand, unfortunately I had trouble running after realizing my back did not stop bleeding, he back stabbed me, until I can only lie limp. while smiling he said ....

'' you should still hold the knife in your hand .... ''.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28