Nyctophilia #creepypasta

in #creepypasta6 years ago

Nyctophilia

I have a disorder called nyctophilia, that I have a feeling of comfort and calm when in a dark place. Even my room lights rarely turn on. I feel when in the dark I can be separated from the various world noise. I do not know since when I have this disorder. But it does not matter because so far I have enjoyed it.
....
I woke up, as always, although I made sure my eyes were open still dark. But since when did my room be this uncomfortable? Everything felt cramped, I was having trouble breathing. My mattress, which usually feels very soft and comfortable, feels like hard wood.
.....
And at that time for the first and last time I felt very uncomfortable and tedious towards the dark.....
image
the end

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28