Lonely #creepypasta

in #creepypasta7 years ago

Lonely

image
I'm stupid ... Very stupid ... Why did I do this?
I like the darkness and the silence, I love it because I do not yet understand the real meaning of darkness and solitude.
I am the first child of 2 siblings. I'm 16 years old. But, why do my parents pay more attention to my adiku? Yep, my friend's answer may be true, that I am an adult and do not need more attention from them. So my habit at home is only in the room, spending the days of solitude. I was thinking, to get more attention, I can not by way of achievement because I was a person who did not match the lesson. Until it occurred to me to undergo a courtship relationship. But yes, it did not last long. My parents disagreed about it.
When I'm alone in my room. I'm usually looking for horror stories. I like horror stories since my friend Farid sent me his horror story. For some reason now he is not talking about horror problems at all. Now, I'm getting independent to find my own horror story.

I found a story that looks very exciting. Oh yes, I have not said why I like horror stories. I like it because I feel like I'm being noticed (though I do not believe that anyone is watching, I just feel it without believing). I found a story very similar to my condition, yap, that is solitude. The story is written on it "If you read this story you will not feel lonely anymore". I read it.
In the story, there is a sentence that I do not even understand. Under the story, it says "You will not feel lonely any longer". I'm very goosy, but I like it.
I'm waiting ... Waiting ... And waiting ...
Finally I decided to sleep. But I woke up, heard a voice that I longed for, my mother's voice. He said "boy, are you sleeping?". I said with teary eyes "Not yet .. Mother.". "Yasudah, go to sleep" replied my mother. I continued my sleep.
I am shocked. How not to be surprised? I realized that my family had gone on vacation. I started to scare, I cried because I was so scared.
Then, the door to my room slightly open. And he said, "I want to play with you". I instantly screamed. I went straight out of the room and headed for the kitchen to pick up a knife. After I get the knife. I'm standing in the corner of the kitchen. There was a voice appearing "Why are you frightened? You call me is not it? Pleating your life to god, just wasting your time." I replied "Hey, who are you?". "Enough of the basin, come on, come with me to my world".
Then I ran out of the house and stayed at my neighbor's house.
Tomorrow night, I write this story. Despite the fear I keep writing it. **And involuntarily someone is standing behind me... **

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28