20 cases when children said what they should not

in #creepy7 years ago

Children are cute and innocent beings, and everyone loves them. No one would have shot his head so that a small child could consciously say something ugly or strange ... Except for those who actually heard this from their children's lips.

vaikai-dalykai.jpg

Below is a list of the most unexpected things the children have said.

  1. When I was a salesman, I once hugged a little girl, a sandwich blowing a plastic fork, and repeating "Moment, Moment, Moment". When I asked her what she was doing, she calmly replied: "I like to kill, but my mother says I should not do it. So I chose a ham that does not hurt. "

  2. "Why are you crying?" - I asked my daughter. "There's a bad person there," she said, pointing at the corner of the room. When I turned, the angle lamp fell and crashed.

  3. "Nothing is under your bed, sleep," - I calmed down a son. "Now he's behind you," said the baby's sprained face.

  4. Her daughter kept telling her that she was sleeping while watching the woman on the ceiling. That woman does not like me and wants to eat my heart.

  5. "That man," said the daughter when I renamed her. "What?" I asked. "That's where the snake's neck," he showed in an open closet. I suddenly turned around. There was nothing ... And yet I decided to find out if anyone in our house had fallen short.

  6. I finished my biennial, and he said, "Come on, daddy." I smirked and corrected: "It is necessary to say goodbye". The child answered seriously: "No, this time it's up!"

  7. "When I lived here earlier, called Alfonso, and I was bigger than you," said the cousin proudly when he was staying at our home. When I heard this, my stepmother called out, "Hmm, this was my grandfather's name. But we do not talk about it. "

  8. The third time, holding his brother for the first time, raised his eyes on me and asked, "Should I not throw him into the fire?"

  9. "Until I was born here, I had a sister, of course? She and my other mother are so old now ... They survived when the machine lit up, and I did not. "

  10. "Dad, remember when you fish?"

  11. When the four-year-old son learned that his aunt was waiting, he said: "It is necessary to pull it out. I'll bring the knife. "

  12. "You will die first."

  13. "Mom, when I die, I would like to put you in a jar and keep it forever."

  14. "The brain tells me to do things that I do not want."

  15. I'll cut your throat and throw it into the pool. " She was a girlfriend. Later, constantly stealing over the dog's collar, he lifted him dead.

  16. "I am not yours and not the father. I'm a scary. "

  17. When he was three, his brother was dancing in the pool. There were no stairs ... As well as the chance for a small child to get out. Adults heard rings in the house, and then silence. When he got off, the boy stood beside the pool, wetting the wet urine. "I got into the pool and I could not get out. And then the glittering man pulled me out. "

  18. "Mom, what's up there?" - asked my daughter when I laid down to sleep. "Where?" - I looked around. "Those who speak in the closet. Mom, what's up there? "

  19. When the son was two, he had a strange fear to be forgotten and forsaken. He asked my wife if we never left him. That's not about the store, or elsewhere ... "Oh yes," the child remembered, "this happened when you were small and I was big."

  20. My daughter got up in the bathroom, I was racing in the room. She suddenly shouted: "Mom, who's the blue went there in the corridor?" It turned out that her daughter saw a high, lean, blue beard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32