#The forecasters#

in #creepy7 years ago

forecasters

image
A young man came to a night market with his friends. The young man was drunk after partying during the last night. She wanted to go home alone after parting with her friends, but she was attracted to a tent. Disturbed with other tents in the night market, the tent looked deserted. There is only a board outside, saying "Forget". Interestingly, the young man thought.

He canceled his plan to go home and go to the tent. He knows that this prophecy must be a scammer. Therefore, he wants to work on it

...

When he entered, he saw the astrologer sitting at the table with a crystal ball on it. The fortune teller was a Woman of the 40s.

"If I give some information about my brother, can you predict his future for me?"

"Of course." The fortune teller replied.

I then gave the name and date of birth of a young man. In my heart, I laughed. I do not have a brother. The name and date of birth I gave to the fortune teller is my name and date of birth

In fact, in order to deceive the fortune teller, I was told that his "old brother" was 28 years old, when I was 23 years old.

"So, your sister's age is 28 years old, and the name and date of birth you gave is true?" The fortune teller said.

The young man nodded. Then the fortune-teller put his throat over the crystal ball and began to complain. Take a look at what this liar would say, the young man in the heart.

Suddenly something has broken down the concentration of the saint. Her face looked pale and she looked at the boy with a fear. "What ... is your brother in good health now?" The fortune teller said nervously.
"Yes, of course. What do you mean?"

"I really do not understand this, but please tell your brother to keep himself good. He ... he should have been dead five years ago.

-End-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57