Pollution #creepypasta

in #creepy7 years ago

Pollution

image

Air, air composed of oxygen, hydrogen, carbon dioxide and others. It is impossible for living beings to live without any element of life on earth. Have you ever imagined, what if all the elements of the air has turned into a virus. I'm sure you can not imagine it. The government will be destroyed if the loss of this element of life, just waiting for several weeks to wait for the loss of civilization on earth. But this is what I experienced. Okay I'll tell you.

Three days ago,

Because of the large number of pollutants that enter the environment and the reduced trees. Many people have lung problems. The government acted quickly to create a place of isolation from the dangerous air. Many people are marching because only officials and rich people can come in. It's fucking crazy.

Next day, at 2:00.

Oddity occurs,

A teenager behaves strangely, he acts like a beast, he yells, and his mouth is frothing. Suddenly making people around him frightened. Within minutes the teenager was lifeless. People think that he died because of pollution that was not strong for his lungs. But wait, the oddity happened again, he suddenly got up and attacked the people nearby. He clawed and chewed the poor man to death and ate it. I immediately ran and looked back. I saw the guy who bitten him up and behave like him.
This news spread quickly into the place of isolation. Scientists examine this and can be inferred

"All this happens because of pollution, all the smoke - the smoke of factories, cigarettes, and harmful gases mixed together. That's the cause. They can be infected from sucking too much of this air or their saliva that we call contiminated human. "



image

The government also gives permission for people who are not infected to enter into isolation places.
Lucky for me I can come in, I bring my glock gun weapons, pens and notes. This place of isolation is enormous. This place is covered with glass and there is an air filter to separate oxygen with harmful gases.

Today, 9am.

The most terrifying thing finally happened, the dangerous gas came in.

The government has forgotten to increase air filtration at the site of isolation. I see from my apartment, many people running. one by one they are eaten by contiminated human. The army could not hold them either. I'm afraid, very afraid. I went to my bed, took my blanket, glock gun, and this note.
Something shocked me, I remembered that I had not closed my window about an hour after the incident.

I hastily closed the window. Then I came back. I'm so hungry. There is no food to eat in my apartment
Suddenly, my eyes were so sore, that I had trouble writing. My body started to heat up, I pulled out the foam and I thought I was dead. I closed my eyes ...

Wait, I heard somebody knocked on the door and said that they were chased by contiminated human.

I am hungry....

Very hungry....

...And maybe I can eat now.....


Author. : Farid X-Lone RePost. : Muammar (@marcogs)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55