Dead Silence #creepypasta

in #creepy7 years ago

Dead Silence

image

Tonight, I was planned to have dinner with my wife, but suddenly there was someone knocking on the door, then I think for the door and open it, but there was no one there just a package of items, without thinking long I take the package and bring it in my apartment.

 When my wife and I opened it it was a puppet doll, I was confused about it, because the paper did not send the name of the person who sent it, I so confused while my wife Lisa looked really happy, my wife then joke with the doll and try to scare me, but of course it will not work.

 And then, I go to pizza shop to buy pizza for dinner with my wife at my home , I waited long enough for the pizza because the shop was busy, while waiting for the pizza, I thinking who had sent the creepy doll to me, but I try to not bother it, maybe it was shipment from neighbors to joke us.

 After a long wait I finally finished my pizza, and quickly return to my apartment just a 900 meter from the pizza shop, it not take me long to get to the apartment because I using the car, and it just happened that it was raining and there was a lot of storm.

 When I enter untuk my apartment, the stove was still burning and enlarged, I was shocked and immediately turned off the stove, and immediately shouted: "Lisa what are you trying to burn our apartment?", But no answer from Lisa, then I try calling her again:" Lisa, are you at home? ", Then he responds in a quiet tone:" I'm here, come here "and then I follow the direction of Lisa's voice, when I reach in corridor, I almost slid because of the fluid around the floor I woke , I then saw the liquid carefully. It turned out to be blood, I was shocked, and then entered the room, inside the room I saw a blanket covering Lisa, then I said: "Lisa, it's not funny, oke", pointing at corridor, but I saw the lights of the lamps on before they off, then I approached the blanket and pulled it slowly.

 When the blanket was open I was so shocked, Lisa had died with her tongue pulled out and lost, I was so scared to death, I try to look around, but there was no sign of people entering, only the mysterious wooden doll.

 Then the police came, and checked the room, then the policeman arrested me for my wife's murder, but I dont do it !, but one thing that frightened me that night. *TThat night I planned to have dinner with my wife, but suddenly there was someone knocking on the door, then I headed for the door and opened it, but there was no one there just a package of items, without thinking long I took the package and brought it in. department.

 When my wife and I opened it it was a puppet puppet, I was confused about it, because the paper did not send the name of the person who sent it, I was so confused while my wife Lisa looked excited, my wife then toyed with the doll and tried to scare me, but of course it will not work.

 I then went to dinner for dinner with Lisa at home, I waited long enough for the food because the shop was busy, while waiting for the queue I was thinking who had sent the dreaded doll to me, but I tried not to bother it, maybe it was shipment from neighbors to menjahili us.

 After a long wait I finally finished my food, and quickly returned to my office just a few blocks from the restaurant, it did not take me long to get to the apartment where I was using the car, and it just happened that it was raining and there was a lot of lightning.

 When I entered the apartment, the stove was still burning and enlarged, I was shocked and immediately turned off the stove, and immediately shouted: "Lisa what are you trying to burn our apartment?", But no answer from Lisa, then I tried calling her again: Lisa, are you at home? ", Then he responds in a quiet tone:" I'm here, come here "and then I follow the direction of Lisa's voice, when I reach the hall, I almost slid because of the fluid around the floor I woke , I then saw the liquid carefully. It turned out to be blood, I was shocked, and then entered the room, inside the room I saw a blanket covering Lisa, then I said: "Lisa, this is not funny", pointing at the butt, but I saw the lights of the lamps alive before they died, then I approached the blanket and pulled it slowly.

 When the blanket was open I was so shocked, Lisa had died with her tongue pulled out and lost, I was so scared to death, I tried to look around, but there was no sign of people entering, only the mysterious wooden doll.

 Then the police came, and checked the room, then the policeman arrested me for my wife's murder, but I did not do it !, but one thing that frightened me that night, that someone was talking to me with Lisa's voice. **that someone was talking to me with Lisa's voice......**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55