Creepy pasta# cooking spices#

in #creepy6 years ago

Cooking spices

image
There is a happy family that lives in italy. One day they received a package item from their aunt who had just immigrated to the United States.

Open the parcel, and they find a black bottle containing black powder. And automatically they think that the powder is a kind of spice used as cooking spice, because the aunt is a chef who works in one of the famous hotels in Italy.

They all think that the bottle is a powder for the usual seasoning of pasta. So that night, the mother of the family deliberately made a pasta sauce for dinner, while cooking the mother did not forget to add spices from the aunt.
Seasoning this time it feels very unique, but very evocative of their appetite.
After having finished all the prepared dishes, it did not take long for the postman to deliver a letter, and the letter was from the aunt.

They are very happy to see it, they hope the letter is a notification that the aunt will send another spice, because the spice is very tasty.

Being impatient, they opened the envelope and took the letter, the letter saying:
"Dear my family. I'm so sorry, I forgot to include this letter with the package I sent earlier. And I'm so sorry because as long as I immigrate to the States I do not tell you a word of grief.

Your uncle died three days ago, and his body was cremated yesterday afternoon.

I deliberately sent his ashes to you in the bottle so you can always remember your uncle. Sorry if this letter is late. I love you very much, take care of your health, from your aunt. Alena "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57