Paying It Forward; Delegating Half Of My Own SP (200SP) To Support @credo Community

in #credo7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone
@samiwhyte here
Happy Valentine to you and your family.

On this day of love, I decided to extend the same love I have received freely from @fulltimegeek to support others. Just like I woke up to see 1000 SP delegation in my wallet some days back, I believe the moderator @njokuoluchukwu and other members of @credo community will be excited to see this delegation on their in their wallet. This may be small but it's a push and a sign that there are better days ahead for these newbies and the community at large.

In recent times, I have seen amazing steemians like @abh12345, @wwf @coolguy123, @gmuxx, @goldendawn, @hitmeasap and several others of the #stewardsofgondor family, follow the legacy of @fulltimegeek to delegate freely their own SP to support other great users and communities on the platform. I decided to be a part of this amazing act by giving out 200SP to support @credo community, which is geared toward getting and supporting newbies.

As a member of @credo community, I have seen the need for more SP, so that more quality content from it's growing members can receive a little push. The team (@njokuoluchukwu, @keban, @ododah...) has been out trying to help these guys find a feet on the platform. The community currently enjoy support from @starkerz of promo-steem community and @gmuxx who has volunteer to help mentor the newbies.

credo3.jpg

To know more about @credo community, you can see their introductory post here and also give out some support in any form be it donations, delegations or upvote. Let's make steemit adaptable for this minnows by supporting this initiative.



I never knew I could be in a position to delegate SP so soon on steemit, until I received the delegation from @fulltimegeek and this has turned my steemit journey around and empowered me to do this, which was once impossible. I also look forward to increasing my Delegation out as I earn more SP.

Beyond steemit, being a #stewardsofgondor has really improve my life, as I now do more to help others than myself.


Thanks to @fulltimegeek for the Stewardsofgondor Status bestowed on me.


I'm @samiwhyte
Steemit Propeller
Creating A better Society through the steemit Blockchain.

Sort:  

That's so thoughtful of you.
The community appreciates.

Great stuff @samiwhyte, really good to see more Stewards paying it forward each week!

Thank you sir, I was inspired seeing you guys delegate to support others. Thanks for being a role model steemian.

Great job @samiwhyte, Delegating power forward is always helpful for other. I am not in a position to delegate my SP, but i really like the idea. In this way we develop this community more great and amazing. Thanks for sharing motivational post. keep sharing @samiwhyte

Thanks for stopping by, I hope to delegate more in the future and I hope you grow your SP and also delegate to support communities. Paying it forward is great, it give self fulfillment feeling, you will understand when you do.

Wow, what a good gesture! May you experience the joy, that giving brings.

Amen
Thanks for the prayers, I hope to give more in the future, it's great to give to others, together we can make the world a better place for us all.
Thanks also for dropping by

Good work Mister, keep steeming and giving.

Thanks bro, the best we can do is to help and support others, together we can make the world a better place for us all.
Thanks for dropping by

thank you for visiting me

You are welcome

Great work you are doing @samiwhyte. Am very much inspired and motivated to spear head and do more steemit promotions here in uganda as well. Thanks so much @samiwhyte for your support as well. I testify to it.

Great to hear what you are planning for your country

Am very much inspired and motivated to spear head and do more steemit promotions here in uganda as well

I believe soon we will steem up the whole of Africa
Thanks for dropping by

@samiwhyte what a great idea you showcase here,although I am new and choose to flow with you.

Ok emeka
Great one that you have chosen to follow me
Thanks for stopping by

Good work @samiwhyte... I hope to be in such a position one day to be able to delegate some Steem Power.

I believe you will get there
It was a dream to me some time back but now a reality.
Soon you will realize you've delegated more than once steem on

Welcome to the #StewardsOfStewards group @samiwhyte, this is awesome to be part of pay it forward movement at such a short time after being #stewardsofgondor.

All the best and congratulations to your delegates.

Thank you sir, I was inspired long ago after seeing how you guys delegate to support projects, I have always wished to follow suit, thanks to @fulltimegeek, I'm now able to do so.
I intend increasing this as my SP grows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54