HOW TO INCREASE YOUR CREDIT SCORE!

I was casually looking at youtube today and I found this video about how to increase your credit score. At first I thought it was some sort of scam. But then I saw that it seemed pretty legit. The the video basically states that you have to pay off your credit card before your credit card statement closing day. If you follow these instructions you will get a better score. There are some other things you have to do in order to increase your score. You have to monitor your credit score often and pay it before your statement. I thought no one would believe it, but the comments were saying it works and it was really helpful. What do you guys think? Try it out and see if it actually works. I'm dying to find out if it is real!download (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84