You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are At The End Of A Credit Cycle, Credit Is Declining, We Are At The End: Jason Burack

in #credit7 years ago

For the last 2 years I've been trying to get a loan to expand my business and banks have been very tight. My projections are very strong and the new location will be great, but the banks focus on the sub-optimal performance of my current location, which I bought as an existing franchise and had no control over siting it, building it, or maintaining it. I may be close to getting the financing I need, but after about 10 banks and Capital financing companies, it's been a LOOOOONG road.

Sort:  

Good luck with financing your business. It is strange behavior when you have credit history and elaborated business plan.

Yes, it is strange, but I think I still have a chance to get started before the big collapse. Thanks for the encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64