Support for Steemit users. // small cures of @ victorrojas4.

in #crecer6 years ago

Hello, a cordial greeting to all the steemistas, today I will give you the present, a publication that will serve you a little more support in your publications of good quality, I hope and like it.


How did the idea of ​​supporting steemit users begin?

On the platform of steemit, when I was new that my reputation was at 25, I had no idea what I had to do on this platform, and little by little I was reading publications in Spanish, and days later I was learning a little more about what the steemit platform was about. Days later he began to publish and many commented to me several things for a better publication and I was learning little by little and supporting a low power of vote in other users.

Several months passed.

Until that day when I discovered the application called discord for the first time. Where I was also learning and meeting several friends, I already met people from another country and my country. I was discovering and growing on the steemit platform, carrying out and launching all those good comments for an improvement in my publications.

Several months passed.

The time came when I was reviewing steemit publications, and I have seen that many users make very good quality publications, but still do not receive, good support in their publication, and due to the fact that the curators of the platform many only they look at their reputation, (they see if the reputation is low and they do not review their publication, but if the reputation is high, they review it quickly.)

Source

A small curator arrived at steemit.

I am a little curator, since as you have seen a bit of my story in the main part of this post, I am still very small and have only a little bit of knowledge on the steemit platform, and with the little that this # mini- curator knows, you will be giving love in your quality publications, and will be giving you recommendations for a better publication.

Source

How can you get the vote of @ victorrojas4?

Readers can access through a new label that they are using, #Crecer they ask themselves in many of you, what does that label mean? That label has the name of #crecer in the sense of being growing in the work platform, that begins to use that label and is reviewing their publications and giving you the advice you need to have a better publication, just as you will be doing in my publications, for that we are a #Crece family, to go to the platform through helping others a.

Source

What kind of publications will I be healing?

Well on the steemit platform, there are a lot of publications of many different types of varied topics, and for me all topics are entrepreneurship, learning, and much more. All topics are important as long as they are leaving good information about what you are talking about in your publications.

I will be healing any type of content, but content that you see the effort to continue growing on the steemit platform, content that is not spam or plagiarism.

Source

If you have any other idea that may be of improvement, you can comment on this publication and I will be taking it into account. Always good ideas are a good point to keep growing.

Sort:  

Thank you for your help! Indeed the importance of growing and giving the right reward to valuable writers it's one of the main reasons why I joined Steemit. Good to see that there's people working hard to help others, keep it up!

;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Victorrojas4👽🔝 ™ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54