You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Be A Speaker at the Creators Conference

This would be a golden opportunity for me to enhance my knowledge/steem skills, but the timing is bad for me (no $). Looks like an amazing time to be had. I look forward to your article about it.

Sort:  

I will do my best to share as much as I can and also, to learn as much as I can. Hopefully next time, Steem is with us and we all can go....

After a few conversations with friends I have a 50/50 chance of going. I have to work out logistics and whatnot.

That is wonderful news!!! Maybe there are some couch surfing spots available in Vegas..... Make sure to find me and introduce yourself!!

Also, I started a SoCalSteemit Meetup group and going to post the event right now - maybe there can be some ride sharing arranged. And are you in the SoCalsteemit Disord group? Another good place to connect with a possible ride... or ridesharing. https://discord.gg/TeX8QBz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44