Creator-Guilds Contest or Drawing Challenge 01 - my entry

in #creatorguilds7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Creator-Guilds is holding a contest/competition/challenge and the host for this one is @aranda.

I have decided to go for cute character. She doesn't have a name yet. Her hair is unwieldy like her spirit, her heart wild and untamed. She is playful, kind and silly. Her eyes are blue and she likes to match that color with clothes she wears. She likes snow, nature, running and small cute animals.

The process was quick, fun and pretty much over quickly.

In the middle you can see the quick sketch made by pencil. On the left side is the outline and I haven't cleared the lines at the time. I've added few more little things and on the right is the final result.

Here she is with her hair a bit darker.

Have fun and keep steemin!
@zneeke

Sort:  

Nice. Very good work on the detailed outfit.

Thanks :)
I always try to improve.

Oh my goodness so cute! Your line work is amazing.

Thank you :)
I'm working on it and trying to get it even better :)

Awesome @zneeke i'm very surprised and happy that you join in ;)
And, hey its a cute catgirl!! I like it XD
Good luck and have fun! ^^

Thank you :)
I'm glad that I joined :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63