Attitude of Gratitude

in #creator6 years ago

It is important to wake up every day and say what your are grateful for. This helps to create a positive atmosphere for the day. On a mystical level it allows blessings to flow from the higher planes. Positivity attracts positivity. It is easy to see that no one wants to deal with negativity in the work place. So just a little practice when you wake up is to say words of gratitude. In the ancient Hebrew tradition a prayer called the Modeh is recited, it goes as follows: I grateful thank before you oh living and established. That you have restored my soul with mercy. Great is your faithfulness. Now this is important. I did not say great is my faithfulness. I am speaking to the Creator and saying to the Creator that His faithfulness is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35