Spiderman backpack!

in #creativity4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Steemit, Next I will show you how to make the Spiderman backpack with recyclable materials of pieces or pieces of cloth and disused flannels. I am empirical I do not use patterns. I hope you like this original backpack, made for the children of the house.

MATERIALS:

  • Old flannels, pieces of seams made, old closures, buttons. scissors, felt, wadding or padding.

STEPS:

  • First the shape of the backpack is cut, approximately 40 cm long x 30 cm wide. The moorings of the bag are about 20 cms and the shape of the face of the figure of about 30 cms. It depends on the size of the child I am measuring the size of the bag.

  • The black lines are of a black cord, like the closure I got from an old red bag.

  • I begin to assemble the bag, placing my face on the whole sewn front fabric. To the face of Spiderman I placed underneath a padding (wadding), the eyes with pieces of stitched felt.

  • Here I present the final result of my craft work with the Spiderman backpack presented to you Steemit companions, I hope you like it and thanks in advance.

A really very beautiful backpack, I hope you try to perform with these steps, surely dear friends do!

The photos are my property taken with my Blu Advance L4 A350a Dual Sim Quad Core cell phone

100% ORIGINAL CONTENT

@yiobri

DQmd2jgHAFSARX2WwPVxAu6je8WXij4twTsnYfZtGfBY1b6.gif

Sort:  

Holaaaa! los tags build , build-it, how-to, son muy buenos para los post de este estilo

Holaaaa muchísimas gracias amigos de @equipodelta

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66936.87
ETH 3079.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66