Peppa Pig, Candy Storage Box!

in #creativity5 years ago (edited)

Friends of Steemit good morning, for today I have the continuation of how to make the "Peppa Pig, Candy Storage Box", this cute little pig that all children love. You can fill them with candy and cookies to surprise the little ones of the house in their day. I hope you like it!.

MATERIALS TO USE:

  • Pink, fuchsia fabric cuttings, cookie containers, bits of ribbons, foami cuttings, pieces of tissue paper, glue, paste tapes, felt, sequins, frosty tulle.

ELABORATION OF PEPPA PIG:

  • We already have the container previously lined with tape.
  • Proceed to cut the shape of the pig's head, ears and back.
  • We fill the head and sew.
  • We make the eyes with felt and paste.
  • We lined the container lid, in this case I made it of tissue paper, and I placed a faral of fuchsia tulle.
  • As I have frosty tulle, I put another faral in pink and hit my head.
  • Top the edges of the lid with frosty foami.
  • Of final touch, we put a bow with ribbon and sequins and READY!, TO FILL IT WITH CANDIES!

I hope you liked it, colleagues! We continue recycling with waste materials.

The photos are my property taken with my Blu Advance L4 A350a Dual Sim Quad Core cell phone

100% ORIGINAL CONTENT

@yiobri

DQmd2jgHAFSARX2WwPVxAu6je8WXij4twTsnYfZtGfBY1b6.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68