Elaboration of Camouflage Backpack

in #creativity4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20191003_081625 - Copia (2).jpg

Friends of Steemit, happy day, this time I will show you how to make a "Camouflage Backpack" of old pants. For the elaboration I used this camouflage pants that they gave me to make this backpack and here I take full advantage of the fabric, see how you can reuse what others discard for us can be very useful, I show you my final work. I hope you like it!.

MATERIALS:

  • Disused camouflaged fabric, threads, needles, scissors.

ELABORATION:

  • We cut the pants into parts and devised our model of backpack to do, as we want it.
  • From the part of the legs, I cut the base of the backpack.
  • I took advantage of the pockets to place them in the front.
  • With the sewing machine we close the edges.
  • We make the straps on the sides of the pants and also the flaps.
  • We place the braces and finish off the parts.
  • READY TO GET OUT WITH THE NEW MORRAL!

REUSING THE FACTS OF OLD FABRICS WE SAVED A LITTLE MONEY, FROM A DISPOSED TROUSERS, THIS PRACTICAL BAG EXITED!


The photos are my property taken with my Blu Advance L4 A350a Dual Sim Quad Core cell phone

100% ORIGINAL CONTENT

@yiobri

DQmd2jgHAFSARX2WwPVxAu6je8WXij4twTsnYfZtGfBY1b6.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations Mama! This post has been selected to be featured for the @steemitmamas Sunday Shares Curation Post!

To view your post along with other great selections please visit: Steemitmamas Sunday Shares #13- Easy Reads For Your Weekend.

Thank you for your quality post!

20180516_002249_0001.png

Thank you very much friends @steemitmamas, your support is very important to me.

Hey that’s pretty cool! I’ve tried making upcycled goods before but my scissors tend to fail me.

Maybe @needleworkmonday will one day do a “show me your scissors” special (lol). It seems that even when I get “good” scissors, they dull fast.

Good to get some good scissors friend, and thanks for your support, regards

3.png ¡Excelente publicación! 3.png

Gracias por seguir haciendo contenido de calidad en STEEM

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif
Cryptolocal.Exchange

Muchas gracias por su apoyo amigos de @provenezuela

This is so creative and awesome, nice to see old stuff being reused in such a way.

You're right, that's the idea, recycle what you can. thanks for your comment and support friend @shaheerbari

No worries buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66