My universe is sad

in #creativity6 years ago


For a long time I've been seeing works of many artists who liked to paint galaxies, I always loved it and for a long time I tried to make one, the truth, I never had success painting a galaxy, at the end they end up full of paint and nothing nice, I started to find the way to make a galaxy but with colored pencils and I think in the end I can say that I managed to get it, there were many damaged drawings but from so much trying I think that I get it and I think I caught the rhythm. 💪

As always I tried to draw galaxies and I never did it but now if I can do them, I think I will make many galaxies from now on. 🤣

My new drawing is a face of a sad woman crying, because she cries?

Perhaps it is because of what we are living or maybe it is because I spend a lot of time sitting doing my drawings and that has affected my health a little, maybe it is because I spend 8 or 10 hours drawing for Steemit and at the end the reward is only 3 Steem / SBD, it's something unmotivating, more in my case because I lived with what I earned in Steemit and now I can not even buy an ice cream, my more than 700 SP I can lower it up to 470 SP to be able to pay a loan and I could not get more money to continue surviving and this has me worried and somewhat sad. It's crazy, I'd have to be very happy to have managed to draw a galaxy with colored pencils, something I've wanted to achieve for a long time, but instead of being happy about it, I'm a bit down.

I say goodbye for today dear friends who still support what I do, I will always be in debt to all of you and I will always thank you all for being so nice to me. 🙏

A thousand thanks and good night!

Gif of Drawing Process

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Very beautiful. I think you nailed it!
Hang in there @yanes94.
Hopefully the price of Steem gets better soon... hugs :)

Thanks @djynn, I hope that happens soon 🤞

Nice work!

Thank you very much @sammosk 😜👌

Wow, the detail are awesome!! 👌
love the hair :) beautiful colours and composition all are really wonderful artwork❤

I appreciate your support @ykdesign, I'm glad you liked it 👍😜

most welcome my friend yanes😊

I hope in September the prices will rise so we will all be happier.

I hope that happens @giuatt07 and also that the whales and dolphins that used to vote for art come back.

Very creative, good job keep it up

WOW! This drawing look fantastic! Brilliant work!

hehehehe Thank you dear @sweettais 👍🤩

Hello @yanes94, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67