You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Foot In Front Of The Other

in #creativity6 years ago

As you know @dipoabasch featured you in this week's #PayItForward contest @pifc.

This is a wonderful practice for all of us to get into. Many of us are not writers when we start, we don't know what directions we're going, we don't know what will interest people. All we need to focus on is being honest and truthful. Once we get into the practice of posting and commenting on a regular basis, it starts to fall into place. You read an article that sparks something in you to write about. Both ends feed each other, if you let it.

I admit, I am still working on a posting a day. I even entered a small challenge to help me with that. It forces me to reflect and focus on a quote of my choosing. I find most days. I have to cut myself off, I start to get long winded LOL.

Keep up with you personal 'challenge' I am sure you will succeed. Also, participating in activities such as this one helps. You come across someone you know should have higher reputation than they do. You love their articles. This is a means to share and this also helps you, it gives you a topic to write on, on a weekly basis. We would love it if you would check out the contest and consider joining us from time to time.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kindness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69