Making Things With Pallets

in #creativity6 years ago

Making things out of pallets is fun and creative. It isn't exactly easy, but here I show you how to get them apart and some things I have made. I even reuse the nails most of the time, hammering them straight if need be. All the examples in the video are my own projects.

One must be able to build what one has destroyed, and vice versa... so... my fellow Steemians, never lose your hatchet or your hammer!
oawen-ll-the-best-tboan-small.jpg

Sort:  

i just follow and upvote to your post ,, so kindly follow me back and upvote at given link ,, then i will upvote to your five more posts
https://steemit.com/actor/@explorator/h4998e8w

There are so many pallets at my work on the loading dock. The things i could make. Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64