Creativity - Cultivating Bejong Fish as a Hobby

in #creativity6 years ago


Hello D.Tuber all ....
Do you like fish, if I really like fish, and this is one of the ornamental fish that I keep in my house.

Actually there are many types of fish that I maintain at home, but for today I only share one type of ornamental fish that I maintain, namely "Bejong Fish".

This bejong is spoiled, even when he caught it he did not fight, he did not look aggressive like a lohan fish which I kept a few not the past, maybe this fish is suitable for you to maintain in a glass place as ornamental fish in your house. Please look at the video how the bejong reacts when I touch it directly with my hand, if it will be like it.


My youtube vidio : 👇😎

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you so much @artzone has visited my post ...

Very nice post with good contents I also like fish great thanks to support me vote by me

Okay my friend... Thanks.
Please watch a my journey the vidios in new post..

Cool why not thanks and most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98