You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Block? Challenge your Routine!

in #creativity6 years ago

Thats a very intereting thing @whatamidoing sometime a little distraction can proved to be boon. I remember, while at work i was unable to tally my monthly report...there is a minor difference in Opening balance and hurting me lot. I already spent 3-4 on getting the balances matched...however with no avail....same time one of my team member asked me some issues...it hardly took me 5 min...and when i turned back to my screen...i got my balances tallied....pretty magical...😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sometimes we are "in the zone" and sometimes without even realizing it we are as far as could be. Then something snaps us out of it and we get back there without much effort. :-D

Sometimes you gotta shake it up or just change focus for a little bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73