You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling all Creatives - WE WANT YOU - Accepting Applications For Contest Judges, Hosts &, Submissions

in #creativity7 years ago

Hi there, I still haven't got any posts up using your tags.

I am so run off my feet.

Today I am going to make one, and was also thinking that one of the posts that I have written to publish a little later could also be creativeschallenge, if you were interested.
I suppose it would be digital, but it's a steemit logo modification that I originally made for another comp.
Do you want me to post that under this tag too.

I am keen to help you and perhaps run one days comp too.

I almost never use steemit chat, are you also on Discord?

if not I could try going onto steemit chat to find you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63