Sort:  

Me gusta el San Fractalisco ahhaha se ve bien cabron xD
Haber cuando voy a SF ojala se vea igual :P necesitaria andar muuuy locote hahahah
Saludos :*

Haha orale, gracias tio!

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

hey like the post, and leads me to your sound cloud where I am enjoying a bike ride.
That third one seems more like San Resaltadaciso a mi.

lol

have a good day my man.

I will try to get back to other posts of yours that I have missed after I post

ya sabes...

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 3.47 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @soundwavesphoton.

This post has received a 13.85 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @soundwavesphoton. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Beautiful!!!! this is inspiration !! followed my friend

The saint Fractilsator in San Fractalisco! The Surealistico SoundoWavesticoPhotonisto! <3

Oh man! I forgot how much fun I used to have making kaleidoscope photos. Rememberhow trippy actual kalidescopes were tho. I'd zone out for hours as a kid..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32