Cityscapes in a Glass Marble

Here on planet earth and chill,

image%3A629_mirror.jpg

Deep dreamed cityscapes are real,

image%3A624_mirror.jpg

In a glass marble of flux,

image%3A622_mirror.jpg

The stillness moves on.

image%3A628_mirror.jpg

Sort:  

Oooh, awesome!

Thanks for stopping by :)

Thank you for your blessings.

you are amazing ...
this gif is brillant

thnakss

This is SO COOL! Love the vibe and the brilliant colors

Haha glad you liked them :)

Nice! I like the way you put the words together with the images.

Oh wow! Truly beautiful. How did you go about creating them?!

Thank you @manouche :) I created them with magic...

Just kidding, I used a couple phone apps and stoned creativity :)

Haha! You should totally make a post about the process. I'd love to have prints of these to hang up on the wall.

Gonna try my hand at a tutorial post for the marbling art. Then one for these. Haha I really need to look into print making.

Ahhhh! So happy that the tutorial is out!

YES you should explore printmaking too! Imagine how different these would look if they were screen printed, offset printed, etc.!

Love this artwork! Resteemed my friend :)

Aww thank you so much crystal, Infinite Lovewaves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74