Sort:  

I just started Steemit, I didn't know. I removed the tag and this isn't spam. I was talking about a subject dealling with sales.

It wasn't SPAM. @sneak is a dick. Flag him back... Whata Dousche!Put the Tag back. If he doesn't like your work, he doesn't have to read or follow. He is entitled to his own opinion so won't it be nice when SteemIt updates so that YOU as the author can decide whether his comment is seen or not. That's how it works.

I am still learning about how everything works. I am not looking to fight with anyone on here, but if he is in the wrong, why did he FLAG me and call me SPAM? I know and trust you, I really don't know this @sneak guy and clearly he doesn't know me because he thinks I'm selling something or I'm a bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51