You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling For Graphic Designers On Steemit: Who Wants To Create A Logo For @surfermarly's Blog? [Design Contest Rewarded With 250 SBD 🤑🤑🤑]

in #creativity7 years ago (edited)

Yes! Finally ended up with something I am satisfied with.

It is going to be a tough competition, I have seen some amazing entries here in the comment section.

Here's mine!

surfermarly.png

After a fight, I turned the Steemit logo into a fancy circular wave (but subtle so this logo can also be used on platform other than Steemit) and managed to place @surfermarly right in it! That's right - she's surfing on Steemit and on waves.

Hope you like it!

Sort:  

The best one by far!
Good luck @sjennon!

Wow thank you so much guys <3

Hehe, you just did something really amazing :-)

Best detail in your own post:

Also it has boobs, so it's a girl.

Haha, yeah! :-D

HAHA, yes!

Wohoooo! New first position of the logo entries - congrats :)

Thank you knircky for supporting #steemgigs. Tips make the whole #steemgigs experience top-notch

It is going to be a tough competition, I have seen some amazing entries here in the comment section.

You are right. But you just killed it :-)
Can't make any decisions so far since the competition will run a few more days. However, I can tell that this one will be at least close to no. 1.
Love it!!!

Thank you so much.

Have a great start into the weekend @sjennon! :)

Ah thank you! I am really glad you like it :D

I would like to thank @firepower for his luv which inspired me :') I was stuck with it for awhile but then I ended up with this!

Well it seems that he did a really good job :-))

Yes apparently xd

I really like this one. Great job.

Looking at the letters of the font, almost every letter leans forward like a wave just about to break.

Thanks for noticing! I actually tried out a couple of fonts. Some more square than the others, but I found this playful one the most fitting with both the logo and the ambience of the surfing scene :)

I said I will participate, but I only participate if Im able to win and this @sjennon girt just hit it out of the park. Cant compete, sorry.

I would only love to see how it works in one color (darker blue perhaps).

Gosh please join the steemgigs community. Thank you for this. We on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

I joined! Thanks :D

I really like this one! Love the steemit waves :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48