The right place for my pencils

As you can understand, I have more and more pencils that I use for my works, so I really need to have a pencil case where I can put them.

Thanks to my sewing machine and some pieces of white cotton fabric, I made my pencil case by myself ^_^

For this pencil case I used one of my handmade rubber stamp (the cloud) and the colors to paint on fabric to decorate it  "et voilà", my own case was ready!



The final touch was the cardboard tag with the big bird eye ^_^


Happy Tuesday and see you soon

Silvia

silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @silviabeneforti.

What lovely work and idea. Well done.

All the best to you and yours. Cheers.

all te best to you and yours too, dear @bleujay ^_^

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

What a great idea...I have a number of pens strewed around my desk that I use to scribble notes for my posts- most of the time they wind up on the floor and I have to search for them. I hope you checked out the horror story I'm writing...I think it's going to be good.

I ave to search my pens and pencils everytime and everywhere, even if I use my pencils case, argh! :D I run to read your horror story (I never wrote it here, but I love horror novels and movies!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27