A Few Calvin and Hobbes Art Pieces + UpdatessteemCreated with Sketch.

This is a repost as the original was accidentally posted to a community, not my blog. Sorry, I n00b!

I always love making Calvin and Hobbes art. It was my favorite comic growing up, and his work was never licensed so I don't have to worry about copywrite infringement. Bill Watterson was the best! This image is burned on wood and painted with watercolors.

It's been a busy stretch of days and I am making this post a little later than I would have liked. I was happy yesterday that I got to see my old fluffball of a cat. My former roommates are out of town and asked me to cat-sit a couple days this week. Sully is such a cutie and we partied hard! Gonna miss that little fella...

Afterwards it was back to work so I started sorting through old projects still packed away since moving last month. I was supposed to be doing an arts and crafts show with my sister-in-law just two weekends from now but got the unfortunate news that it has been cancelled. I do, however, have a much larger event coming up in time for the holidays so I got my displays racks ready. Today I will get them installed so I can keep more of my work on display. After this post, I will get some work done on TikTok, then start filming for another time-lapse video. Hopefully the YouTube channel will be live by the end of the month.

You can follow me here or on my other social platforms for a variety of content or pop over to my Etsy store to see what is in stock and for sale. Have a great day everyone. Now, back to work for me!


Social_IG.png Social_TT.png Social_FB.png Social_T.png Social_P.png Social_YT.png

Visit Etsy Shop.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44