Why is there a one week delay for rep number to update from Steem Whales to Steemit?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #creativity7 years ago

One week after seeing my reputation turn to 70 on Steem Whales I am still (slightly impatiently now) waiting to see the 69 next to my name on Steemit turn to a 70!

IMG_6989.jpg

This is my Bali office from which I have worked so very hard to achieve this.


I know it is coming....

But I am impatient non-the-less!

For some reason, reaching 70 was established as a goal of mine from my very first day on Steemit 7 months ago.

And now that I have almost achieved it a new goal is required....

I was thinking perhaps 1000 followers should do the trick nicely :)

Blessings to you all

Latest version - needs tweaking.jpg

Sort:  

have a nice day and hf whaling around xD

Thanks my friend and sorry for slow response. Still playing catch-up since the steem powered holiday on the coast :)

I like the term hf whaling!

Not quite full size yet, but growing steadily....

Steem on!

Try switching from weekly to daily graphs. There's a red drop down.

Better late than never and I am with you now!

I don't follow your comment? There is a red drop down on Steemit?

Not in Steemit, in Steemwhales.com you can switch the graphs from weekly to daily.

what an office!!

Small but effective. And you should see the view out of the door at sunrise. SPECTACULAR :)

I usually get up before sunrise to work a little and watch the changing colours before my family wake up.

Sorry for the slow response by the way. Still playing catch-up since the Steem powered holiday on the coast :)

here is a little plakton

You are only as little or as big as you feel :)

I don't think I am a whale yet, but regardless.... I have always behaved like one!

The trick is to find things people haven't thought of yet...

like my ideas @steemshop and @steemholidays.

Find things that incentive the use of Steem and you will do just fine :)

LOL, I can understand why you are so nervous about it, @samtonehill. Leveling up to 70 is everyone's dream on Steemit!
Good job :)

Do you think so? I wondered that. It was certainly my dream at the beginning. And even seven months later, still no one has reached 80, so I guess it is currently the ultimate decade to be in ;)

Sorry for slow response. Still playing catch-up since the steem powered holiday on the coast!

Love your office! A good place to achieve your goals.

You're not wrong there. This office has changed my life.... by introducing me to Steemit! Well, to be fair it was more about living in this awesome open-minded community here... and then meeting someone here who introduced me to Steemit 7 months ago.

And now, the answer to my eternal question has been answered!

'How to I travel the world forever?'

Sorry for slow response... still playing catch-up since the holiday :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.06 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

And now I have it! Finallyyyyyyyyyyyy........

Happy days :)

great office sir

Thank you my friend. It truly is a special little office. Especially at sunrise. As you can see in this pic, the sun comes right in. From out across a jungle valley :)

Sorry for the very slow response here. Still playing catch-up since the holiday on the coast!

like your style !
enjoy your holiday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81