The first Steemshop gif has arrived!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #creativity7 years ago (edited)

one stop steemshop.jpg

In latest my quest to create professional looking gifs I took elements from my ongoing design work for the Steemshop, combined them in After Effects using a template from Videoblocks, exported the film into Photoshop as frames, shrunk the number of pixels and exported as a gif.

Simple!

Untitled-2.gif

Now that I know this took me around 20 minutes to create I am quite excited to see what I can come up with next...

Screen Shot 2017-05-16 at 20.17.38.png

Follow @steemshop to see all categories in one place

Follow @steemshopnews for updates on top products, services & Steemshop developments

Follow @steemshopinfo to learn exactly how to use Steemshop

Follow both @steemshopbuy & @steemshopsell if you want to stay up-to-date on the growing number of products & services being sought and made available by the Steemit community.

Use #steemshop as one of your five tags when constructing a Steemshop article and...

Posts go to @steemshopsell if you are selling products or services

Posts go to @steemshopbuy if you are seeking products or services


steemshop phase 1.jpg

Sort:  

Steeming on man! :)

Thanks buddy. Loving the ride :)

This is a great resource! I know it will be a bit hit! Good luck!

Thanks for good luck wish :)

We also really believe in this potentially huge marketplace...

You're welcome!

Looks great to me, I like it. Great job.

Thanks very much :)

Appreciate the comment.

Very nice. I was not familiar with videoblocks. Great design.

Thanks. It's very easy to use. Relatively speaking of course!

I have been creating gifs from my milky way photos lately, but what you are doing is really cool.

Great idea. I have an awesome time-lapse of the milkyway from recently.... Hmmm.... that would make a lovely gif ;)

Super snazzy gif. and so quickly at 20 mins. Takes me hours cause I just old school ms paint. Can't wait to see the others.

Thanks. I am lucky to have a speedy mac with all the latest Adobe CC software. Knowing how to use it is the tough bit! Youtube tutorials are a regular part of my life :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.34 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55