You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking out loud

in #creativity5 years ago

I was reading this with some amusement thinking I feel exactly the same way.

Except for the fraud part, I try to be pretty clear with what I'm capable of and generally refuse to manage other people's expectations but still feel pretty awful if I think I'm not up to standard XD

Right this moment in my case though I have guilt paralysis and it's annoying the hell out of me no end >_<

Were you freewriting? If so mission accomplished :) If you were going for a story well one where you're the anguished character is still a story and you might be able to use it in a scene sometime ;D

Sort:  

Hahaha, i wasn't free writing. But I did accomplished something unexpectedly.
I was just trying to put the feeling into words. And it is 100% true that no matter how much I deny it I still seeks something presentable to the audience or readers in this case.

As far as I know this is just one off thing and not a story but then again I am kinda jon snow in this matter. I know nothing.

Wondering how far I can go with these blabarring..
Funfact I was actually planning on a comic strip but then again I don't know where to start. And I suck at freehand drawing and. Never used any tool..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53