Re-designing Nature

in #creativity7 years ago

Lassen Volcanic National Park re-design

First version

After adding dusts and scratches and playing around with the color settings to get it to look more vintage



Playing around with color settings

More dusts and scratches and some texture added

Making the design in adobe illustrator is really straight forward but if any one is interested I will send them files for the design.

As always all my designs are free to use for all steemians!

Original image used

Image provided by a great fellow steemian @mariababcock check her blog out she has tons of great travel photos and beautiful nature scenery.
https://steemit.com/photography/@mariababcock/amazing-photography-of-my-trip-to-california-america

That is it.

As always I wish you have a great and successful day and steem on!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Wow, that look totally different and creative.. great work :-)

Thank you :) would you mind me using some other pictures of yours? I will always credit you.

That looks awesome I liked more the first version

you are welcome! keep it up!

Will do in two weeks. I finally get to go on vacation :) Thanks for the encouragement.
Cheers!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new green bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60