Pheonix design for @jerrybanfield contest

in #creativity7 years ago (edited)

Last week @jerrybanfield made a contest for a t-shirt design featuring a pheonix. This is my contribution.

Untitled-2.png

phoenixlogo.png

Sort:  

@runicar I love it and appreciate your submission for the contest! Would you join Airtable at https://airtable.com/invite/r/qGLfO5Yn because I get a $10 credit when you join and if you tell me the name you use to join I can invite you to work together on this and any future projects?

hey @jerrybnafield sorry for the late reply. Registered, name same as here, what next?

@runicar do you already have your own Airtable account or did you sign up via my link? I do not see you in the list of my referrals to invite you to the spreadsheet? I can message you a link directly on steemit.chat also!

I used your link to sign up, don't know why I'm not on your list of referrals. Shall I just make another account?

Would you try this link on your existing account because it should add you to the table https://airtable.com/invite/l?inviteId=invV7BGW6foKTVgOC&inviteToken=29ad9c6bb8331dcb2d8d41120d56ecd5

Done, do you see any change?

Yes I see you on the airtable spreadsheet! Do you see the base with your name on it to upload your designs?

Just seen this now, can you contact me on discord (name same as here),talking in comments is just so unrelaible because sometimes i don't even get notified when I get a reply.

Well done!

Very awesome designs ! Both are good and have their own style advantage

This post has received gratitude of 6.83 % from @appreciator thanks to: @runicar.

whoahh, what the amazing design here XD
love it. btw, i also take a part in the contest
but not as beautiful as this one :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39